Calendar - Full Schedule

February 2017

Doors open 1 hour prior to the puck drop.

Date Info Time Tickets
Wed, Feb 22

$1 Beer

vs. Thunder

Fri, Feb 24

Adult T-shirt Giveaway Night

vs. Thunder

Sat, Feb 25

Nickelodeon Night featuring the Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles

vs. Fuel

Sun, Feb 26

@ Wings

Tue, Feb 28

$2 24 oz Beer

vs. Walleye

Wed, Mar 1

Season Ticket Holder Behind The Scenes Tour

Thu, Mar 2

$1 Beer

vs. Thunder

Sat, Mar 4

Wiener Dog Races

vs. Thunder

Fri, Mar 10

@ Steelheads

Sat, Mar 11

@ Steelheads

Wed, Mar 15

@ Aces

Fri, Mar 17

@ Aces

Sat, Mar 18

@ Aces

Sat, Mar 25

@ Komets

Wed, Mar 29

$1 Beer

vs. Beast

Fri, Mar 31

U.S. Bank Fan Appreciation Night

vs. Komets

Sat, Apr 1

U.S. Bank Fan Appreciation Night

vs. Walleye

Sun, Apr 2

@ Fuel

Fri, Apr 7

@ Swamp Rabbits

Sat, Apr 8

@ Stingrays

More Than Just A Game

Sign up for Puck News & Cyclones Rewards to get exclusive access, earn points, & win prizes!

Sign Up Today

Tickets

Buy Now

Upcoming Promotions

Rewards Leaderboard

  1. GaryS 1905
  2. stela23d 1905
  3. stephen 1905
  4. CanadianGirl 1885
  5. mikeyhobbs 1880