Calendar - Full Schedule

December 2017

Doors open 1 hour prior to the puck drop.

Date Info Time Tickets
Fri, Dec 1

@ Beast

Sun, Dec 3

@ Beast

Tue, Dec 5

$5 Craft Draft Night

vs. Solar Bears

Thu, Dec 7

Coffee Travel Tumbler Giveaway + $1 Beers

vs. Solar Bears

Sat, Dec 9

Star Wars Night

vs. Oilers

Wed, Dec 13

$1 Beer Night

vs. Komets

Fri, Dec 15

Cyclones Winter Hat Giveaway

vs. Mallards

Sat, Dec 16

PJ Masks Appearance

vs. Mallards

Fri, Dec 22

@ Mallards

Sat, Dec 23

@ Fuel

Wed, Dec 27

$1 Beer Night

vs. Komets

Fri, Dec 29

@ Mallards

Sat, Dec 30

@ Fuel

Sun, Dec 31

New Years Eve Fireworks

vs. Beast

Fri, Jan 5

@ Walleye

Sat, Jan 6

Throwback Night

vs. Nailers

Fri, Jan 12

Twister Plush

vs. Mavericks

Sun, Jan 14

@ Walleye

Fri, Jan 19

Blanket Giveaway Night

vs. Komets

Sat, Jan 20

@ Fuel

Next Page »

More Than Just A Game

Sign up for Puck News & Cyclones Rewards to get exclusive access, earn points, & win prizes!

Sign Up Today

Tickets

Buy Now

Upcoming Promotions

Rewards Leaderboard

  1. stela23d 1330
  2. mikeyhobbs 1330
  3. stephen 1330
  4. cyfa48 1330
  5. CanadianGirl 1330