Calendar - Full Schedule

November 2017

Doors open 1 hour prior to the puck drop.

Date Info Time Tickets
Wed, Nov 22

Thanksgiving Eve + $1 Beer Night

vs. Walleye

Fri, Nov 24

Kids Eat Free Black Friday Matinee

vs. Nailers

Wed, Nov 29

$1 Beer Night

vs. Royals

Tue, Dec 5

$5 Craft Draft Night

vs. Solar Bears

Thu, Dec 7

Coffee Travel Tumbler Giveaway + $1 Beers

vs. Solar Bears

Sat, Dec 9

Star Wars Night

vs. Oilers

Wed, Dec 13

$1 Beer Night

vs. Komets

Fri, Dec 15

Cyclones Winter Hat Giveaway

vs. Mallards

Sat, Dec 16

PJ Masks Appearance

vs. Mallards

Wed, Dec 27

$1 Beer Night

vs. Komets

Sun, Dec 31

New Years Eve Fireworks presented by Cincinnati Bell

vs. Beast

Sat, Jan 6

Throwback Night

vs. Nailers

Fri, Jan 12

Twister Plush Giveaway

vs. Mavericks

Fri, Jan 19

Blanket Giveaway Night

vs. Komets

Fri, Jan 26

Kids Eat Free Night

vs. Fuel

Sat, Jan 27

25th Anniversary of The Mighty Ducks

vs. Komets

Thu, Feb 8

$1 Beer + Adult T-Shirt Giveaway

vs. Mavericks

Fri, Feb 9

Marvel Super Heroes Weekend

vs. Oilers

Sat, Feb 10

Marvel Super Heroes Weekend

vs. Thunder

Tue, Feb 13

$5 Craft Draft Night + Fat Tuesday

vs. Thunder

Next Page »

More Than Just A Game

Sign up for Puck News & Cyclones Rewards to get exclusive access, earn points, & win prizes!

Sign Up Today

Tickets

Buy Now

Upcoming Promotions

  • Thanksgiving Eve + $1 Beer Night

    Celebrate Thanksgiving Eve with Ice Cold $1 Beer Nights

  • Kids Eat Free Black Friday Matinee

    Bring the kids out for a special day after Thanksgiving Matinee featuring all kids ages 2-12 receiving a free meal including a John Morrell Hotdog, side, and beverage

  • $1 Beer Night

    Fans 21+ can enjoy $1 cans of beer

Cincinnati Cyclones Frozen 5K & 10K

Rewards Leaderboard

  1. MaryP 4500
  2. bolar88 4290
  3. AFangman 3800
  4. darylp 3600
  5. akmartin21 3300