Calendar - Full Schedule

October 2017

Doors open 1 hour prior to the puck drop.

Date Info Time Tickets
Sat, Oct 14

First Face-Off

vs. Wings

Sat, Nov 4

2008 10 Year Kelly Cup Champions Anniversary

vs. Thunder

Tue, Nov 14

Field Trip Day Game brought to you by Mount Saint Joseph University

vs. Mallards

Fri, Nov 17

Nickelodeon Night featuring the Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles

vs. Walleye

Wed, Nov 22

Thanksgiving Eve

vs. Walleye

Fri, Nov 24

Kids Eat Free Black Friday Matinee

vs. Nailers

Wed, Nov 29

$1 Beer Night

vs. Royals

Tue, Dec 5

$5 Craft Draft Night

vs. Solar Bears

Thu, Dec 7

Coffee Travel Tumbler Giveaway + $1 Beers

vs. Solar Bears

Sat, Dec 9

Star Wars Night

vs. Oilers

Wed, Dec 13

$1 Beer Night

vs. Komets

Fri, Dec 15

Cyclones Winter Hat Giveaway

vs. Mallards

Sat, Dec 16

PJ Masks Appearance

vs. Mallards

Wed, Dec 27

$1 Beer Night

vs. Komets

Sun, Dec 31

New Years Eve Fireworks

vs. Beast

Sat, Jan 6

Throwback Night

vs. Nailers

Fri, Jan 12

Twister Plush

vs. Mavericks

Fri, Jan 19

Blanket Giveaway Night

vs. Komets

Fri, Jan 26

Kids Eat Free Night

vs. Fuel

Sat, Jan 27

25th Anniversary of The Mighty Ducks

vs. Komets

Next Page »

More Than Just A Game

Sign up for Puck News & Cyclones Rewards to get exclusive access, earn points, & win prizes!

Sign Up Today

Tickets

Buy Now

Upcoming Promotions

Rewards Leaderboard

  1. stela23d 1330
  2. mikeyhobbs 1330
  3. stephen 1330
  4. cyfa48 1330
  5. CanadianGirl 1330