Calendar - Full Schedule

October 2018

Doors open 1 hour prior to the puck drop.

Date Info Time Tickets
Sat, Oct 13

vs. Komets

Sat, Oct 20

vs. Nailers

Wed, Oct 24

vs. Walleye

Fri, Oct 26

vs. Wings

Wed, Nov 7

vs. Nailers

Fri, Nov 9

vs. Fuel

Tue, Nov 13

vs. Swamp Rabbits

Fri, Nov 16

vs. Komets

Sat, Nov 17

vs. Wings

Wed, Nov 21

vs. Wings

Sat, Dec 1

vs. Komets

Wed, Dec 12

vs. Oilers

Thu, Dec 13

vs. Admirals

Sat, Dec 15

vs. Thunder

Mon, Dec 31

vs. Walleye

Sat, Jan 5

vs. Wings

Wed, Jan 9

vs. Grizzlies

Sun, Jan 20

vs. Fuel

Sat, Jan 26

vs. Komets

Fri, Feb 1

vs. Rush

Next Page »

More Than Just A Game

Sign up for Puck News & Cyclones Rewards to get exclusive access, earn points, & win prizes!

Sign Up Today

Tickets

Buy Now
Amazon Smile

Rewards Leaderboard

  1. GaryS 2880
  2. stela23d 2860
  3. stephen 2860
  4. DJ Judd Money 2860
  5. greiner9 2860