Calendar - Full Schedule

October 2020

Doors open 1 hour prior to the puck drop.

Date Info Time Tickets
Sat, Oct 17

vs. Nailers

Thu, Oct 29

vs. Nailers

Fri, Nov 6

vs. Fuel

Sat, Nov 7

vs. Walleye

Tue, Nov 10

vs. Komets

Fri, Nov 13

vs. Walleye

Sat, Nov 14

vs. Nailers

Wed, Nov 18

vs. Wings

Wed, Nov 25

vs. Wings

Fri, Nov 27

vs. Oilers

Fri, Dec 11

vs. Fuel

Sat, Dec 12

vs. Komets

Wed, Dec 16

vs. Walleye

Fri, Dec 18

vs. Fuel

Sat, Dec 26

vs. Nailers

Mon, Dec 28

vs. Gladiators

Thu, Dec 31

vs. Gladiators

Fri, Jan 8

vs. Wings

Sat, Jan 9

vs. Fuel

Sun, Jan 17

vs. Americans

Next Page »

More Than Just A Game

Download the Cyclones app & join Cyclones Rewards to get exclusive access, earn points, & win prizes!

Download Today

Tickets

Buy Now