Calendar - Full Schedule

December 2020

Doors open 1 hour prior to the puck drop.

Date Info Time Tickets
Fri, Dec 11

vs. Fuel

Sat, Dec 12

vs. Komets

Wed, Dec 16

vs. Walleye

Fri, Dec 18

vs. Fuel

Sat, Dec 26

vs. Nailers

Mon, Dec 28

vs. Gladiators

Thu, Dec 31

vs. Gladiators

Fri, Jan 8

vs. Wings

Sat, Jan 9

vs. Fuel

Sun, Jan 17

vs. Americans

Fri, Jan 29

vs. Komets

Sat, Jan 30

vs. Komets

Sun, Jan 31

vs. Wings

Fri, Feb 5

vs. Wings

Wed, Feb 10

vs. Thunder

Sat, Feb 13

vs. Nailers

Sun, Feb 14

vs. Komets

Sat, Feb 27

vs. Komets

Sun, Feb 28

vs. Walleye

Sun, Mar 14

vs. Thunder

Next Page »

More Than Just A Game

Download the Cyclones app & join Cyclones Rewards to get exclusive access, earn points, & win prizes!

Download Today

Tickets

Buy Now