Calendar - Full Schedule

October 2017

Doors open 1 hour prior to the puck drop.

Date Info Time Tickets
Sat, Oct 21

@ Nailers

Fri, Oct 27

@ Komets

Sat, Oct 28

@ Wings

Fri, Nov 3

@ Nailers

Wed, Nov 8

@ Everblades

Fri, Nov 10

@ Everblades

Sat, Nov 11

@ Everblades

Sat, Nov 18

@ Walleye

Sat, Nov 25

@ Komets

Fri, Dec 1

@ Beast

Sun, Dec 3

@ Beast

Fri, Dec 22

@ Mallards

Sat, Dec 23

@ Fuel

Fri, Dec 29

@ Mallards

Sat, Dec 30

@ Fuel

Fri, Jan 5

@ Walleye

Sun, Jan 14

@ Walleye

Sat, Jan 20

@ Fuel

Sun, Jan 21

@ Mallards

Sun, Jan 28

@ Walleye

Next Page »

More Than Just A Game

Sign up for Puck News & Cyclones Rewards to get exclusive access, earn points, & win prizes!

Sign Up Today

Tickets

Buy Now

Upcoming Promotions

Rewards Leaderboard

  1. stela23d 1330
  2. mikeyhobbs 1330
  3. stephen 1330
  4. cyfa48 1330
  5. CanadianGirl 1330