Calendar - Full Schedule

November 2017

Doors open 1 hour prior to the puck drop.

Date Info Time Tickets
Sat, Nov 25

@ Komets

Fri, Dec 1

@ Beast

Sun, Dec 3

@ Beast

Fri, Dec 22

@ Mallards

Sat, Dec 23

@ Fuel

Fri, Dec 29

@ Mallards

Sat, Dec 30

@ Fuel

Fri, Jan 5

@ Walleye

Sun, Jan 14

@ Walleye

Sat, Jan 20

@ Fuel

Sun, Jan 21

@ Mallards

Sun, Jan 28

@ Walleye

Wed, Jan 31

@ Mallards

Fri, Feb 2

@ Mavericks

Sat, Feb 3

@ Mavericks

Fri, Feb 16

@ Royals

Sat, Feb 17

@ Nailers

Tue, Feb 20

@ Fuel

Fri, Feb 23

@ Wings

Sun, Mar 4

@ Wings

Next Page »

More Than Just A Game

Sign up for Puck News & Cyclones Rewards to get exclusive access, earn points, & win prizes!

Sign Up Today

Tickets

Buy Now

Upcoming Promotions

  • Thanksgiving Eve + $1 Beer Night

    Celebrate Thanksgiving Eve with Ice Cold $1 Beer Nights

  • Kids Eat Free Black Friday Matinee

    Bring the kids out for a special day after Thanksgiving Matinee featuring all kids ages 2-12 receiving a free meal including a John Morrell Hotdog, side, and beverage

  • $1 Beer Night

    Fans 21+ can enjoy $1 cans of beer

Cincinnati Cyclones Frozen 5K & 10K

Rewards Leaderboard

  1. MaryP 4500
  2. bolar88 4290
  3. AFangman 3800
  4. darylp 3600
  5. akmartin21 3300