Staff

Account Executives

Dan Gruenberg
Director of Ticket Sales
dgruenberg@usbankarena.com
513-421-2638

Sarah Kern
Account Executive
skern@usbankarena.com
513-421-1302
Daniel Cheraso
Account Executive
dcheraso@usbankarena.com
513-421-0597

Isaiah Vodenik
Account Executive
ivodenik@usbankarena.com
513-421-2635
  Erik Hammond
Account Executive
ehammond@usbankarena.com
513-421-2645

 

Corporate Sales


Kevin Olthaus
Sales Manager
kolthaus@usbankarena.com
513-421-1258

Casey McCracken
Corporate Sales Manager
cmccracken@usbankarena.com
513-421-1250
 

 

Front Office

Ray Harris President
Kristin Ropp Vice President & General Manager
Joe Wallach Vice President of Operations
Everett Fitzhugh Director of PR/Broadcasting
Sean Lynn Director of Marketing & PR
Ian Bolender Marketing/Programming/New Media Coordinator
Matt Scheer Marketing & Design
Barb Bastin Director of Ticketing
Kim Barry Box Office Manager
Bubba Sheffield General Manager Aramark
Ron Jeremiah Merchandising
Michael Bianchi Director of Safety and Security
Sandy Kueffner Event Manager
Karen Hartman Event and Office Coordinator
Steve Liberatore Vice President Programming & Business Development
Ian Adkins Production Manager
Emily McConnaughey Director of Accounting
Brett Cox Payroll & HR
Jan Poluha Corporate Sales Administrator
Margaret Clary Administrative Receptionist

 

Hockey Operations

Bob Case Athletic Trainer - Novacare
Chris Burke Equipment Manager
Dr. Chris Utz Team Medical Director - UC Health
Brendan McCray Assistant Equipment Manager
The Plastic Surgery Group Official Plastic Surgery Provider

More Than Just A Game

Sign up for Puck News & Cyclones Rewards to get exclusive access, earn points, & win prizes!

Sign Up Today

Tickets

Buy Now

Upcoming Promotions

  • First Face-Off

    The Cyclones kick of the 2016-2017 season with $1 John Morrell HotDogs, Donatos, Pizza, Soda, & Beer. Fans will receive a Cyclones Calendar!

  • $2 24oz Beer

    Fans 21+ can enjoy $2 - 24oz Beers plus fans in attendance will receive a Cyclones 24oz Koozie

  • Princess Night

    Join your favorite princesses as the Cyclones host a fun night for all of Cincinati's little princesses

Cincinnati Cyclones Frozen 5K & 10K

Rewards Leaderboard

  1. dalcorn17 1210
  2. stela23d 1210
  3. mikeyhobbs 1210
  4. stephen 1210
  5. GaryS 1190