Staff

Account Executives


Josh Burdine
Director of Ticket Sales
jburdine@usbankarena.com
513-421-2638

Sarah Blevins
Account Executive
sblevins@usbankarena.com
513-421-1302

Daniel Robben
Account Executive
drobben@usbankarena.com
513-421-2645

Casey McCracken
Account Executive
cmccracken@usbankarena.com
513-421-0597

Brian Wolfer
Account Executive
bwolfer@usbankarena.com
513-421-2640
 

 

Corporate Sales


Chris Parsons
Director of Corporate Sales
cparsons@usbankarena.com
513-421-1250

Kevin Olthaus
Sales Manager
kolthaus@usbankarena.com
513-421-1258
 

 

Front Office

Ray Harris President
Kristin Ropp Vice President & General Manager
Joe Wallach Vice President of Operations
Nick Brunker Director of PR/Broadcasting
Sean Lynn Director of Marketing & PR
Ian Bolender Marketing/Programming/New Media Coordinator
Matt Scheer Marketing & Design
Barb Bastin Director of Ticketing
Kim Barry Box Office Manager
Bubba Sheffield General Manager Aramark
Ron Jeremiah Merchandising
Michael Bianchi Director of Safety and Security
Sandy Kueffner Event Manager
Karen Hartman Event and Office Coordinator
Steve Liberatore Vice President Programming & Business Development
Ian Adkins Production Manager
Dan Huhn Director of Accounting
Brett Cox Payroll & HR
Jan Poluha Corporate Sales Administrator
Margaret Clary Administrative Receptionist

 

Hockey Operations

Bob Case Athletic Trainer
Chris Burke Equipment Manager
Dr. Chris Utz Team Medical Director - UC Health
Brendan McCray Assistant Equipment Manager

More Than Just A Game

Sign up for Puck News & Cyclones Rewards to get exclusive access, earn points, & win prizes!

Sign Up Today

Tickets

Buy Now
Cincinnati Cyclones Frozen 5K Run/Walk

Rewards Leaderboard

  1. rcgm1976 2170
  2. remeyer7 1910
  3. dalcorn17 1710
  4. mikeyhobbs 1710
  5. GaryS 1690