Staff

Account Executives

Dan Gruenberg
Director of Ticket Sales
dgruenberg@usbankarena.com
513-421-2638

Isaiah Vodenik
Account Executive
ivodenik@usbankarena.com
513-421-2635
Daniel Cheraso
Account Executive
dcheraso@usbankarena.com
513-421-0597
Michael Zwilling
Account Executive
mzwilling@usbankarena.com
513-421-2645
Alanna Whited
Account Executive
awhited@usbankarena.com
513-421-2709
 

 

Corporate Sales


Kevin Olthaus
Sales Manager
kolthaus@usbankarena.com
513-421-1258

Casey McCracken
Corporate Sales Manager
cmccracken@usbankarena.com
513-421-1250
 

 

Front Office

Ray Harris President
Kristin Ropp Vice President & General Manager
Joe Wallach Vice President of Operations
Everett Fitzhugh Director of PR/Broadcasting
Sean Lynn Director of Marketing & PR
Ian Bolender Marketing/Programming/New Media Coordinator
Matt Scheer Marketing & Design
Barb Bastin Director of Ticketing
Kim Barry Box Office Manager
Sarah Kern Group Sales Director
Bubba Sheffield General Manager Aramark
Ron Jeremiah Merchandising
Michael Bianchi Director of Safety and Security
Sandy Kueffner Event Manager
Karen Hartman Event and Office Coordinator
Steve Liberatore Vice President Programming & Business Development
David Steed Production Manager
Emily McConnaughey Director of Accounting
Brett Cox Payroll & HR
Jan Poluha Corporate Sales Administrator
Margaret Clary Administrative Receptionist

 

Hockey Operations

Bob Case Athletic Trainer - Novacare
Chris Burke Equipment Manager
Dr. Chris Utz Team Medical Director - UC Health
Brendan McCray Assistant Equipment Manager
The Plastic Surgery Group Official Plastic Surgery Provider

More Than Just A Game

Sign up for Puck News & Cyclones Rewards to get exclusive access, earn points, & win prizes!

Sign Up Today

Tickets

Buy Now

Upcoming Promotions

  • $1 Beer

    Fans 21+ can enjoy $1 cans of beer plus fans in attendance will receive Cyclones Socks

  • U.S. Bank Fan Appreciation Night

    Close the Cyclones regular season home schedule in style with $1 Hotdogs, Pizza, Soda and Beer plus prizes galore.

  • U.S. Bank Fan Appreciation Night

    Close the Cyclones regular season home schedule in style with $1 Hotdogs, Pizza, Soda and Beer plus prizes galore.

Rewards Leaderboard

  1. GaryS 2110
  2. stela23d 2065
  3. stephen 2065
  4. mikeyhobbs 2010
  5. cyfa48 1865