Cyclones Announce 2010-11 Season-Ending Roster

Cyclones Announce 2010-11 Season-Ending Roster

CINCINNATI, Ohio – The Cincinnati Cyclones, proud affiliate of the NHL’s Florida Panthers and Nashville Predators, announced today their 2010-11 Season-Ending Roster. Per league rules, Season-Ending Rosters may include up to 20 players and cannot include any players who did not sign an ECHL contract in 2010-11.


The Cyclones Season-Ending Roster is as follows:


Forwards (13):

Mathieu Aubin

Cory Conacher

Sam D’Agostino

Barret Ehgoetz

Dan Eves

Eric Kattelus

Mike Liambas

Ryan McLeod

Neil Musselwhite

Matt Pierce

Scott Reynolds

Brett Robinson

Dustin Sproat


Defensemen (6):

Brian O’Hanley

Benn Olson

Kevin Roeder

Brock Sheahan

Garrett Suter

Phil Youngclaus


Each team is entitled to reserve rights to a maximum of eight players from the list of 20 by extending a qualifying offer no later than July 1. Of the eight qualified players, no more than four can be veterans (260 regular season professional hockey games played as of the start of the 2011-12 season). Players on open qualifying offers cannot be traded. Teams are not required to extend a qualifying offer to players who sign a contract prior to July 1. The qualifying offer must remain open for acceptance until August 1 at which time the qualifying offer becomes null and void and the team may sign the qualified player to any salary or may elect to take no further action.


The countdown to the 2011-12 season is officially underway! Secure your seats for Saturday, November 5 when the Cyclones welcome the Chicago Express to U.S. Bank Arena for the first time at 7:30pm. Contact a ticket representative today at 513.421.PUCK or log on to for more information. Fans can also get the latest team updates during the offseason on Facebook and Twitter.

More Than Just A Game

Download the Cyclones app & join Cyclones Rewards to get exclusive access, earn points, & win prizes!

Download Today


Buy Now

Upcoming Promotions