Staff

Account Executives

Alex Makin
Director of Ticket Sales
amakin@hbcincy.com
Text or Call: 513-421-2638
Kara Marshall
Account Executive
kmarshall@hbcincy.com
Text or Call: 513-421-2645
Sean Safko
Account Executive
ssafko@hbcincy.com
Text or Call: 513-421-0597
Evan Dever
Account Executive
edever@hbcincy.com
Text or Call: 513-421-2640
Michael Newey
Account Executive
mnewey@hbcincy.com
Text or Call: 

 

Corporate Sales


Kevin Olthaus
Director of Corporate Sales
kolthaus@hbcincy.com
513-421-1258

Casey McCracken
Corporate Sales Manager
cmccracken@hbcincy.com
513-421-1250
 

 

Front Office Staff

Ray Harris President
Kristin Ropp Vice President & General Manager
Joe Wallach Vice President of Operations
Andrew Mossbrooks Director of PR/Broadcasting
Sean Lynn Director of Marketing & PR
Ian Bolender Marketing & Programming Coordinator
Matt Scheer Marketing & Design
Rachel Wallbrown Social Media Coordinator
Chris Klette Box Office Treasurer
Lauryn Munn Box Office Coordinator
Ronni Chadwell Ticket Operations Coordinator
Kelly Hover Group Sales Director
Bubba Sheffield General Manager Aramark
Ron Jeremiah Merchandising
Michael Bianchi Director of Safety and Security
Trisha Roberto Security Manager
Karen Hartman Event and Office Coordinator
Steve Liberatore Vice President Programming & Business Development
David Steed Production Manager
Emily Brandenburg Director of Accounting
Brett Cox Payroll & HR
Jan Poluha Corporate Sales Administrator
Margaret Clary Administrative Receptionist
 

 

Hockey Operations

Tim Murray Athletic Trainer - Novacare
Chris Burke Equipment Manager
Dr. Chris Utz Team Medical Director - UC Health
Brendan McCray Assistant Equipment Manager
Complete Health Dentistry Official Dental Provider
Metzger Eye Care Official Optometrist
Dr. Andy Limle Official Chiropractor - Cincinnati Chiropractic
Dr. Steve Hannegan DC, MS Official Chiropractor - Performance Chiropractic

More Than Just A Game

Download the Cyclones app & join Cyclones Rewards to get exclusive access, earn points, & win prizes!

Download Today

Tickets

Buy Now

Upcoming Promotions