Calendar - Full Schedule

January 2020

Doors open 1 hour prior to the puck drop.

Date Info Time Tickets
Sat, Jan 25

@ Nailers

Wed, Jan 29

$1 Beers + T-Shirt Giveaway

vs. Solar Bears

Fri, Jan 31

Kids Jesse Schultz Jersey Giveaway

vs. Fuel

Sat, Feb 1

Cincinnati Cyclones 5K/10K

Sat, Feb 1

Cyclones Fight Cancer

vs. Wings

Tue, Feb 4

@ Fuel

Fri, Feb 7

Military Appreciation + Winter Hat Night

vs. Walleye

Sat, Feb 8

@ Walleye

Sun, Feb 9

@ Walleye

Fri, Feb 14

Nickelodeon Weekend featuring Spongebob Squarepants

vs. Nailers

Sat, Feb 15

Nickelodeon Weekend featuring TMNT

vs. Fuel

Sun, Feb 16

Nickelodeon Weekend featuring Paw Patrol

vs. Fuel

Thu, Feb 20

$1 Beers

vs. Walleye

Fri, Feb 21

Wizards Weekend

vs. Nailers

Sat, Feb 22

Wizards Weekend

vs. Walleye

Wed, Feb 26

@ Swamp Rabbits

Fri, Feb 28

Cincinnati Beasts Night

vs. Swamp Rabbits

Sat, Feb 29

@ Nailers

Wed, Mar 4

$1 Beers

vs. Wings

Fri, Mar 6

Blanket Giveaway + First Responders Night

vs. Komets

Next Page »

More Than Just A Game

Download the Cyclones app & join Cyclones Rewards to get exclusive access, earn points, & win prizes!

Download Today

Tickets

Buy Now

Upcoming Promotions

  • $1 Beers + T-Shirt Giveaway

    Fans 21+ can enjoy $1 cans of Miller High Life and Pabst Blue Ribbon Beers plus the first 2,000 adults in attendance will receive a free Cyclones t-shirt!

  • Kids Jesse Schultz Jersey Giveaway

    The first 1,500 kids ages 2-12 will receive a replica jersey of ECHL MVP Jesse Schultz. Plus enjoy $5 Craft Beers, $1 Sodas, and $3 Cheeseburgers as part of 513 Friday

  • Cyclones Fight Cancer

    Join us for Cyclones Fight Cancer presented by UC Health! The Cyclones will raise awareness for all types of cancer by wearing specialty jerseys that will be auctioned off after the game.

Cincinnati Cyclones Frozen 5K & 10K