Calendar - Full Schedule

October 2018

Doors open 1 hour prior to the puck drop.

Date Info Time Tickets
Wed, Oct 24

$1 Beer

vs. Walleye

Fri, Oct 26

Kids Jersey T-Shirt Giveaway

vs. Wings

Sat, Oct 27

@ Wings

Mon, Oct 29

Chalk Talk With The Coaching Staff

Mon, Oct 29

Behind The Scenes Tour

Fri, Nov 2

@ Wings

Sat, Nov 3

Watch Party + Open Skate at Fountain Square

Sat, Nov 3

@ Beast

Sun, Nov 4

@ Beast

Wed, Nov 7

$1 Beer

vs. Nailers

Fri, Nov 9

Military Appreciation + Winter Hat Giveaway

vs. Fuel

Sat, Nov 10

@ Fuel

Tue, Nov 13

Field Trip Day Presented By Mount Saint Joseph University

vs. Swamp Rabbits

Fri, Nov 16

Kids Eat Free

vs. Komets

Sat, Nov 17

Wiener Dog Races presented by John Morrell

vs. Wings

Wed, Nov 21

Thanksgiving Eve + $1 Beer

vs. Wings

Fri, Nov 23

@ Fuel

Sat, Nov 24

@ Komets

Sun, Nov 25

@ Nailers

Wed, Nov 28

$1 Beer

vs. Komets

Next Page »

More Than Just A Game

Sign up for Puck News & Cyclones Rewards to get exclusive access, earn points, & win prizes!

Sign Up Today

Tickets

Buy Now

Upcoming Promotions

  • $1 Beer

    The Cyclones celebrate Wednesday's with $1 Ice Cold Miller High Life and Pabst Blue Ribbon available from doors opening through 2nd intermission.

  • Kids Jersey T-Shirt Giveaway

    End October in style! The first 1,500 children ages 2-12 will receive a jersey t-shirt of Cyclones Player Justin Vaive.

  • $1 Beer

    The Cyclones celebrate Wednesday's with $1 Ice Cold Miller High Life and Pabst Blue Ribbon available from doors opening through 2nd intermission.

Cincinnati Cyclones Frozen 5K & 10K

Rewards Leaderboard

  1. mikeyhobbs 2890
  2. stela23d 2780
  3. stephen 2780
  4. GaryS 2650
  5. DJ Judd Money 2620