Calendar - Full Schedule

December 2018

Doors open 1 hour prior to the puck drop.

Date Info Time Tickets
Sun, Dec 9

@ Wings

Wed, Dec 12

$1 Beer

vs. Oilers

Thu, Dec 13

$1 Beer

vs. Admirals

Sat, Dec 15

Star Wars Night presented by the YMCA

vs. Thunder

Wed, Dec 19

@ Americans

Fri, Dec 21

@ Americans

Sat, Dec 22

@ Americans

Fri, Dec 28

@ Fuel

Sat, Dec 29

@ Komets

Mon, Dec 31

New Years Eve + Indoor Fireworks

vs. Walleye

Fri, Jan 4

Post-Game Autograph's With The Team (Season Ticket Holders)

Fri, Jan 4

Throwback Weekend

vs. Komets

Sat, Jan 5

Throwback Weekend

vs. Wings

Wed, Jan 9

$1 Beer + T-Shirt Giveaway

vs. Grizzlies

Fri, Jan 11

@ Mavericks

Sat, Jan 12

@ Mavericks

Fri, Jan 18

@ Wings

Sat, Jan 19

@ Fuel

Sun, Jan 20

Paw Patrol Matinee

vs. Fuel

Fri, Jan 25

@ Walleye

Next Page »

More Than Just A Game

Sign up for Puck News & Cyclones Rewards to get exclusive access, earn points, & win prizes!

Sign Up Today

Tickets

Buy Now

Upcoming Promotions

  • $1 Beer

    The Cyclones celebrate Wednesday's with $1 Ice Cold Miller High Life and Pabst Blue Ribbon available from doors opening through 2nd intermission.

  • $1 Beer

    The Cyclones celebrate Thursday's with $1 Ice Cold Miller High Life and Pabst Blue Ribbon available from doors opening through 2nd intermission.

  • Star Wars Night presented by the YMCA

    Join the Rebel Alliance and join the Cyclones for Star Wars Night presented by the YMCA of Greater Cincinnati! Some of your favorite characters from the movie franchise will be on site. The Cyclones will wear special Star Wars inspired jerseys that will be auctioned off after the game.

Cincinnati Cyclones Frozen 5K & 10K

Rewards Leaderboard

  1. stela23d 1210
  2. mikeyhobbs 1210
  3. stephen 1210
  4. cyfa48 1190
  5. CanadianGirl 1150