Calendar - Full Schedule

February 2019

Doors open 1 hour prior to the puck drop.

Date Info Time Tickets
Wed, Feb 20

$1 Beer

vs. Wings

Thu, Feb 21

$1 Beer

vs. Nailers

Sun, Feb 24

@ Komets

Fri, Mar 1

Post-Game Skate With The Team (Season Ticket Holders)

Fri, Mar 1

The Wizarding World Of The Cincinnati Cyclones

vs. Fuel

Sat, Mar 2

@ Nailers

Sun, Mar 3

@ Wings

Fri, Mar 8

@ Fuel

Sun, Mar 10

@ Mavericks

Wed, Mar 13

$1 Beer

vs. Komets

Fri, Mar 15

Marvel Weekend

vs. Nailers

Sat, Mar 16

Marvel Weekend

vs. Wings

Mon, Mar 18

Season Ticket Holder Dinner & Team Q&A

Wed, Mar 20

$1 Beer + Pucks N Pups

vs. Nailers

Thu, Mar 21

$1 Beer

vs. Walleye

Fri, Mar 22

@ Komets

Sun, Mar 24

@ Fuel

Wed, Mar 27

$1 Beer + Playing Cards Giveaway

vs. Mavericks

Sat, Mar 30

@ Fuel

Sun, Mar 31

@ Walleye

Next Page »

More Than Just A Game

Sign up for Puck News & Cyclones Rewards to get exclusive access, earn points, & win prizes!

Sign Up Today

Tickets

Buy Now

Upcoming Promotions

  • $1 Beer

    The Cyclones celebrate Wednesday's with $1 Ice Cold Miller High Life and Pabst Blue Ribbon available from doors opening through 2nd intermission. Plus the first 2,000 fans will receive a Cyclones Coffee Tumbler courtesy of Dunkin!

  • $1 Beer

    The Cyclones celebrate Thursday's with $1 Ice Cold Miller High Life and Pabst Blue Ribbon available from doors opening through 2nd intermission.

  • The Wizarding World Of The Cincinnati Cyclones

    Muggles are invited to join us as we celebrate Wizardry. Find out which house you belong to and the first 3,000 fans will receive a wand!

Rewards Leaderboard

  1. stela23d 3420
  2. stephen 3420
  3. GaryS 3320
  4. mikeyhobbs 3320
  5. cyfa48 3080