Calendar - Full Schedule

January 2022

Doors open 1 hour prior to the puck drop.

Date Info Time Tickets
Fri, Jan 28

Marvel Super Hero™ Weekend

vs. Nailers

Sat, Jan 29

Marvel Super Hero™ Weekend

vs. Fuel

Wed, Feb 2

$1 Beer

vs. Heartlanders

Sat, Feb 5

Cincinnati Cyclones Frozen 5K/10K

Sat, Feb 5

Cyclones Fight Cancer

vs. Walleye

Sun, Feb 6

@ Nailers

Wed, Feb 9

$1 Beer

vs. Gladiators

Fri, Feb 11

@ Komets

Sat, Feb 12

@ Fuel

Wed, Feb 16

$1 Beer

vs. Walleye

Fri, Feb 18

Wizards Night

vs. Oilers

Sun, Feb 20

Military Appreciation + Sensory Friendly + Blanket Giveaway

vs. Walleye

Thu, Feb 24

$1 Beer

vs. Americans

Sat, Feb 26

Ronald McDonald House Night

vs. Americans

Sun, Feb 27

Ice Cream "Sunday" Bowl

vs. Americans

Sat, Mar 5

@ Komets

Sun, Mar 6

@ Walleye

Fri, Mar 11

Cincinnati Coneys Night

vs. Nailers

Sat, Mar 12

@ Fuel

Sun, Mar 13

@ Komets

Next Page »

More Than Just A Game

Download the Cyclones app & join Cyclones Rewards to get exclusive access, earn points, & win prizes!

Download Today

Tickets

Buy Now

Upcoming Promotions

Cincinnati Cyclones Frozen 5K & 10K